Birdlife

Kontakt

 

Berner Ala
Postfach
3001 Bern
Postkonto: 30-9082-0
IBAN: CH20 0900 0000 3000 9082 0
info(at)bernerala(dot)ch

Präsident:

Livio Rey, Mattenhofstrasse 29, 3007 Bern, livio.rey(at)bluewin(dot)ch


Vizepräsidentin:

Monika Frey Iseli, Pourtalèsstrasse 25, 3074 Muri b. Bern, m.frey(at)csd(dot)ch


Sekretär:

Daniel Herren, Breitmaadweg 12, 3038 Kirchlindach,  daniel.herren(at)bluewin(dot)ch


Mitgliederkontrolle/ Adressverwaltung:

Stiftung Schulungs- und Wohnheime Rossfeld Bern, Frau Marianne Spycher, marianne.spycher(at)rossfeld(dot)ch


Ressortleiter Vogelkunde:

Markus Iseli-Frey, Pourtalèsstrasse 25, 3074 Muri b. Bern


Ressortleiter Schutzgebiete:

vakant


Ressortleiter Wald:

Reinder Bearda, Sandackerweg 8, 3054 Schüpfen, Mail senden


Ressortleiter Seglerschutz:

vakant


Ressortleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Hansjakob Baumgartner, Bäckereiweg 1, 3012 Bern, hansjakob.baumgartner(at)bluewin(dot)ch


Ressortleiterin Exkursionen:

Carmen Sedonati, Wabernstrasse 43, 3007 Bern,  carmen.sed(at)gmx(dot)ch


Ressortleiter Jugendmitglieder:

vakant


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Daniel Friedli-Messerli, Grabenstrasse 25, 3052 Zollikofen, friedli.buchsee(at)bluewin(dot)ch
Petra Graf, Abteilung Naturförderung ANF, Schwand, 3110 Münsingen, petra.graf(at)vol.be(dot)ch
Paul Mosimann, Breiten 37, 3232 Ins, pmosimann-kampe(at)bluewin(dot)ch
Dominique Hindermann, Abteilung Naturförderung ANF, Schwand, 3110 Münsingen,  dominique.hindermann(at)be(dot)ch